You Are Here: Home > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This is 3rd time I tried to buy a car from Sun. Sent my pictures of my mkz, never heard back sent email to Jim Lazzaro never got answer, never even want to here Sun again, they are the worst. Richard Bennett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Sun Chevrolet is the best! Easy to make an appointment, service is prompt and the prices are very reasonable. They will continue to be my go to car service center for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I had to wait over an hour for a simple inspection. I felt this was a little excessive of a wait time for something so routine..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Very helpful. Done promptly. Squeezed me in which was much needed to get the problem fixed. Thank you very much. Will recommend to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Great experience....quick response to any questions I had...sale was professionally handled and I was extremely satisfied driving off in my new vehicle with full explanation of vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The service has been great so far and I was pleased with the easy way you are handling your service calls. They were very accommodating to my requests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Wonderful dealership to do business. Joel helped us drive away in the vehicle that was perfect for us . We would definitely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Salesmen was extremely professional. Knew all aspects of the sales process. Understood and explained all features of the vehicle. The inventory of the dealership was like no others in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

My sales representative was Chuck Grimes for Sun Chevy. He was very knowledgeable with what my needs were as far as the Trax goes. He explained all the functions that were on my new vehicle.I would recommend him for anyone who wants to purchase new vehicle or used one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I was pleasantly taken care of very much on a personal level as if I were an old friend very satisfied and would go there agin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Joel was my sales person for the second time and he was very professional & I am very pleased! If I have any questions he is always there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Josh was a great person to deal with. I wanted a Chevy ZR2 Colorado crew cab pick up and he found it in New Jersey. He had it shipped to Chittenango, NY. It’s a beauty! The ‘red’ is a beautiful color. I had been researching the truck for a while. I am very happy that I chose Sun Chevy of Chittenango, NY to conduct business with. After my truck was shipped to the dealership another person expressed a great interest in buying my truck. I would highly recommend this dealership if you want to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Friendly, polite, & quickly taken care of. I always enjoy going to Sun, whether its for service or purchasing a new vehicle, I always get treated right. Rob takes great care of me, like an old friend. Niki is a fun, entertaining, & knowledgeable sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Leased a 2020 Chevy Trax today at Sun Chevy in Chittenango NY. Great experience, good deal, and Brandon Mullin was extremely helpful getting us everything we needed. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

When I remember car shopping with my parents in the 1980s and 1990s we would always have to go on a Sunday when the dealership was closed. Then mom and dad could look at the window prices and not get caught up with a pushy sales representative. That's how I remember car shopping and that's what it has always been like for me, until I went to Sun Chevrolet. I had been searching for a "new-used" vehicle for about two months. Recently I found the vehicle online that I liked, at Sun Chevrolet, I inquired about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

very good trip. everything was done fast and right. picked up truck with lease. josh was very good to deal with. couldn't ask for a better deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

The salesman was professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and I felt he gave me the best deal possible. Thank you. I love my new trax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Just picked up a new Silverado on a 3 year lease. I received outstanding service from sales rep, Chuck Grime, who proved to be a real professional who really knew his business. I will definitely return to Sun at the end of this lease & hope Chuck will still be there to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

We have bought/leased many cars over the years and I have always dreaded the process. But this was the best experience ever! Our salesman Mark was courteous and knowledgeable! We told him what we were looking for and our price and the next day we drove away in our new vehicle! I would recommend this dealership and Mark to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Everyone was very nice and very helpful. They were able to answer all of our questions and make us feel comfortable about a new car purchase. I would definitely recommend and definitely buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Have done business with Sun and Chuck Grime for more than 30 years. And I have brought family and friends to the dealership.These two short entences speak volumes!! We would never dream of shopping anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Spent a good amount of time in preparation and then was Treated very well and very happy with the vehicle and deal from our salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Had no issue here. The sale person was great. She answered all our questions. It was seem less and pain less. I would go here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I had Josh from Sun Chevrolet in Chittengo NY. Josh was extremely helpful and informative and was able to answer all of my questions immediately. Josh also was extremely pacient and worked hard to get me an incredible deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Got me in and out right away. Very friendly at the dealership. The only thing I would change is to have less calls reminding me of an oil change needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Sun Chevy and Chuck Grimes made buying my new car so easy and stress-free! I looked online for the type of car I thought I wanted,found the one that I wanted to test drive, went to the dealership that morning to test drive and That next morning I left the dealership with a brand new car! There was no hassle there was no pushing, there was just information given about the car that I wanted to buy and they helped me make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

It took awhile to decide on what we wanted,but got a lot of help getting to where we needed to be. Sales person was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Overall I would recommend the dealership to everyone! Next time we are in the market for another vehicle we will stop at sun first ! Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Just purchased my second vehicle from Sun. Always top of the line service. I worked with Josh Palko this time and i got exactly what I wanted and a great deal. Very pleased so far. I would highly recommend Josh at Sun Chevy. He even opened his office up to my puppy who I had with me at pick up to wait until my vehicle was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Always friendly, always quality work and the waiting room is very clean. Guys at the front desk area always concerned about your needs on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Bob C. is an outstanding sales representative and was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of purchasing a vehicle. His responsiveness to questions was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

It is always very easy to schedule an appointment with these guys, always very helpful. When you get there, they are very polite and greet you in a nice way, making you feel good about being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

In and out promptly as promised.Place is clean and friendly. Enjoyed the classic car book in the waiting area. Coffee was also excellent. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Hard to explain in 25 words. I have been a customer for over 30years and have always had excellent service when my vehicles have been serviced. Love SUN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

This was the best experience I have had with purchasing a vehicle. Megan was absolutely phenominal!! Took the time to make sure O was in the vehicle I wanted but was also affordable for me! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Fast and efficient service. All service personnel have been courteous and efficient service. We are glad to see Mike Tavernese back working at Sun! Welcome back Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I worked with Mike in the past at another dealership and would not work with anyone else. When I was ready to purchase my next vehicle I went looking for him...He is the absolute best.On point and so awesome.Amazing is all I can say. From start to finish he is there and he never leaves a stone unturned..Thanks Mike you Rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

The salesman Ben was very professional and knowledgeable he described all of the options of the car and was fair about the price of my old car value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Keith G. Was awesome. He was not pushy. Very friendly and informative. He was even available on his day off. Took time to explain and answer all of my questions and was very honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Got me out quickly to get back to work. Thanks again for your quick response. No BS did what was needed nothing more. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

The salesman who helped me was Josh polco and he was the best sales person ever. He got me the best deal with rebates.Very honest and made the atmosphere great during purchase😄 Thanks a bunch. I will buy from this place again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Being an 'informed customer' can be problem when sales people try to sell you what they have rather than what you need. Have endured plenty of "bells and whistles" and "big sales" talk in the past and left dealerships frustrated for having wasted the time. BEN CHEN IS DIFFERENT. He listens to what you need. He goes out of his way using good sense and knowledge of 'the system' to not only get you the 'best deal' but the vehicle that works best for you. Call, text, e mail, walk in, or however you meet Ben ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

My wife and myself have bought three cars in the past from Sun Chevrolet. This is now our fourth, we our always happy with the cars that we purchase and the fair treatment, at Sun Chevrolet. Many cars options you can always find what you are looking for and at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

We've purchased many new cars in our lifetime. Sun Chevrolet was a nice dealer to do business with, and Greg Cunningham was a very pleasant salesman. Greg was very patient in answering all of our questions, and gave us the time we needed to privately discuss his options and make a decision. We went to the dealership intending to purchase one vehicle, and after Greg's input, we purchased another which we liked even better Greg was very accommodating, and presented all the available options to allow us to make an informed decision., We would definitely recommend Greg to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

My wife and I went to the home show this spring, and Sun had a substantial display of the 2018 Chevrolet models there. No other dealership was as prepared to create potential sales, I personally was impressed. At your booth Michele, my wife and I met Megan from Sun, She came to work to do business, and she was pleasant, informative, and more than helpful. We wern't ready to make any decisions at the show, and Megan understood perfectly and agreed to follow up after the show. I was coming off a GM Lease, and Michele wanted an Equinox, Megan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I've bought several vehicles from this dealership in the past and have always been treated courteously and fairly. I like Chevrolets and I like the sales people at Sun. They've always treated me good and they don't forget about you after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

It only took a few days after talking with Greg Cunningham for him to find the exact vehicle we were searching for. Greg was very knowledgeable, patient, and worked with us to find the best deal for us. Thank you Greg!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Great experience! Megan Khashman and Mary Cole were both outstanding! Very happy with the vehicle and the deal we negotiated. Features were explained well by the tech team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

My experience with Matthew Rupp and this dealership exceeded anything I could have expected. My friends already trust Matthew and go to him but I will be making sure new people that I come across are sent to him right away when they need anything related to car shopping. He saved my two children and myself a single mother, and came through in an emergency and during terrible weather. And we are the proud new owners the the best vehicle our family has ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

I arrived at time scheduled. My car was taken in almost immediately. The necessary work, routine service, was completed promptly and I arrived home in just about an hour. I was and am a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

I would highly recommend buying from Sun Chevrolet.. Great people to deal with from Greg in the sales department to Kaylee in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

We purchased our 2nd vehicle through Sun Chevy and the people in both sales and service are wonderful. I would and will highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I 've had a amazing experience, with the Team @ Sun Chevy in Chittenango. They have the greatest customer service, and very friendly. It's always a pleasure going there. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Always really please with the service department. The staff is always friendly and courteous. All questions answered and work done in a timely manner. Will continue to go there for vehicle servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

We were very happy with our first experience and purchase at Sun Chevrolet. Didn't expect to be able to pick out and drive home our 2018 Equinox the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Brian Schaffer was extremely helpful, courteous, accommodating and knowledgeable. He answered every question that we had and gave us the best deal possible. We we’re truly taken well care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

the team did all my requested service. oil change, filled tires and checked and filled fluids i waited an hour for my car. i arrived early and i was the only customer there, so andy let me in and i waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable service department. Work was completed in a timely manner. Cap for wiper blade that fell off while driving was replace with no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I was in and out in 30 minutes. Always quick and easy when i need to get the service done. this works out well having 2 kids and a million things to get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

This shop is very good at getting my vehicle in and out in a quick and professional manner. They always do a thorough job as well as explain in detail any services you may need in addition to what they originally brought the vehicle in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

I was in for inspection/oil change/tire rotation. I was reminded at checkout that I had $25.00 in my account. It was a nice reminder by the office of of that money. Thank you Sun Chevrolet Mark O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Went to get service and needed tires and brakes all the way around. They were very good at getting me done as quick as they could and on my way. Treated with respect I like that. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Excellent attention to customer needs when purchasing our new car.. We were allowed to test-drive before purchase. The sales professional even arranged to help us out with car delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Amazing service department. Very efficient and professional. They beat all tire quotes that I received from other places. They greeted me immediately when I walked in the door. Makes you feel good about doing business with SUN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Great customer service! Checked out several issues, will make appointment for additional consult. Very fair and kind service department.... All are concerned about being fair to customer. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

They were very accommodating to my schedule and did a lot of research to give me the best deal possible they also help me with my trade in and made the experience very pleasurable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

All went well. Sales consultant Chuck Grime was at his usual high efficiency, Tech Support Jamie gave me a complete introduction to the Onstar system, Bluetooth, radio, controls etc. Very helpful and considerate for this nonogenarian who needs a 4 wheeler to deal with snow and hills. Truck is great, a Silverado LTZ in Cajun Red and my third from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

The Sun Chevrolet group went out and found the exact vehicle I wanted at the right price. Service at time of pick up was friendly, informative and fast. What more can you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I was looking to buy a new car and I knew I wanted to go to sun. I went there a couple weeks before I actually bought a car. I had an ok experience with my first time but then the second time I went to Jerry. He was so helpful and got me what I wanted in a very quick and easy process. He’s very friendly and sociable. We couldn’t get the Bluetooth to work in my car, we had to delete the old Bluetooth users and jerry made it a great time. We eventually got it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Very nice Dealership to buy a car or truck, fair price and they take the time to show you how operate new vehicle. Kurt Kattrein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Staff is friendly, professional and courteous.....speedy service and work was explained thoroughly! Enjoyed our visit with our sales rep., Josh Zavaglia, as usual!! Comfy waiting area...wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Would have been nice to get the free car wash that comes when purchasing a car from the dealership. The hours of availability for that could be better. Other than that totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

The service I received recently was top notch. My displeasure is not with the servicing of the car but with the rest of my experiences at Sun. When I contracted to lease the vehicle, I wanted auto start which I had on my previous cars. I was assured I would have it. I had complained to the salesman that driving to Chittenango to lease a car was not something I wanted to do. I live in North Syracuse so you can understand my displeasure. He assured me that all of my service needs could be taken care of in Cicero ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

From the no hassle sale to the service after the sale. Joe and Todd have assembled a great team at Sun Chevrolet in Chittango NY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

The only thing I can say negative is that I had to drive my car to chittenago for service when I bought it at Cicero..they said it was because of warranty work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Upon first approaching dealership I was greatest and given exceptional service from Joshua Palko. He talked and listened to my needs, provided options and went there extra mile to make a deal that worked best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Dave Santone in sales and Dave Herman in service are truly the best to deal with! Dave Santone knew what I liked and what I needed but got what I wanted too! Dave Herman lets us know what needs to be done and what the cost is he's simply an awesome mechanic to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Was very impressed by one of your service staff. Don't know his name but he rushed out to help me as soon as I pulled up in a handicap spot. He helped me out with my walker & held the door open for me. Took me to the door closest to the waiting area & brought the paper to sign for my service. After the inspection, he brought the paper work to me to sign. Helped me to my car that he pulled up to the door. Even went out of his way to help me reach my Kleenex ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Greg was my sales person and McKenzie from Cortland Sun was the first point of contact I had. She transferred the vehicle to Chittenango for me and Greg took my situation into consideration and worked within my budget to help me get my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I was met in the parking lot by Rick when I arrived for service. The paperwork was all ready and all I had to do was sign. The work was started almost immediately and I was on my way within an hour!! We do miss our original salesman but all employees are so friendly and helpful. Darlene D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

No hassel car buying, easy to nogoitate and speedy. They went out of there way to accommodate us Would definitely buy there again. Greg and Rob were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Ty Andy in the service dept and Rob .C manager for all your help much appreciated . Ty for going out of your way to he is a loaner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

It was a pleasure doing business with Sun Chevy !! The salesman Chris Segars was great to deal with . Answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me out . I would recommend to ask for him if you go there. A+++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

I shopped 6 different dealerships and am so happy that Sun and Megan were able to meet my lease target price. The overall experience was relatively quick and easy. Not the car dealership games and long wasted hours. Thanks Sun Chevrolet! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

I went into Sun Chevy on a whim (with a bad taste from another dealer in my mouth and not feeling desperate for another car-the worst possible scenario for a salesman)Greg was calm and understanding. He knew his cars.He gave me advice and was very low key/low pressure. He gave me time to think. But,he didnt lose contact. I didnt do a lot of dickering because the deal was a fair deal for all parties involved. Sun Chevy seems to want to maintain a relationship AFTER the sale by offering nice little perks.I will go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

If you are reading this 5 star review then you are wondering what makes Sun Chevrolet Chittenango better than other car dealerships? It’s sales representatives like Greg Cunningham, it’s the HUGE selection of cars, and it’s also the FREE services after you purchase a new or used car. What dealer do you know that gives you free car washes, NYS year inspections, oil changes and car detailing? Sun Chevrolet. My wife purchased her first new car from Sun Chevrolet Chittenango. After going to four other dealers, no others could compare to this one. She ended up with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Gives me a great peace of mind to have the confidence and trust in the dealership that is servicing my vehicle. We appreciate the integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

JOEL CUMMINGS WAS A GREAT SALESMAN TO DEAL WITH. HE HELPED US OUT ALOT. WENT TO LOOK AT ONE VEHICLE AND HE SHOWED US THAT ONE PLUS A DIFFERNENT ONE THAT I FELL IN LOVE WITH AND ENDED UP GETTING THAT ONE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Joel Cummings is extremely personable and possesses a vast knowledge of the vehicles he is selling. He explained pros n cons of various trucks and packages, working hard to insure I was happy w the vehicle I chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Just purchased a new Equinox from Sun Chevy. Salesman was very pleasant to deal with. He was able to help us make the right decision for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

I had a recall on a part. I was able to e-mail and request an appointment. They were able to fit me in based on my schedule. It took less than an hour and the parts were replaced and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Purchased 2 vehicles at once and received great service, a great price, and attention that was "old school." Will highly recommend for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Great experience,no hassle salesperson, very professional and down to earth. Would definitely buy another vehicle and recommend this dealership to family and friends. Josh was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Greg Cunnigham was an amazing person sin to work with. He listened to us and worked to make our overall Equinox Lease a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

GREAT SERVICE / FAST TURN AROUND DID WORK THAT WAS ASKED AND DID NOT TRY TO SELL US THINGS WE DO NOT NEED GOOD SERVICE DEPT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

Very friendly, knowledgeable sales rep, lots of stock to choose from, great pricing and ended up with a great car. Really couldn't be happier with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Chuck did an awesome job with my turn in and getting another car for lease..Have bought several cars from him and always have been given the best service. Chuck Grime is an awesome sales person and certainly does all he can to make your deal a wonderful experience. Thank you Chuck!!,

Read at DealerRater

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

315-687-7231

Call Now

8010 Brewerton Rd • Cicero, NY 13039

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Sun Chevrolet , .